Red Bull Ring

Red Bull Ring is a racing venue that hosts one of the Formula One World Championship races - the Austrian Grand Prix.
Location:Spielberg, Styria, Austria
Circuit Length:4.318 km (2.683 miles)
Number of Turns:10
Record Lap:1:05.619 - Carlos Sainz Jr. (2020)
Opened:26 July 1969
Architect:Erich Ledwinka, Hermann Tilke
Red Bull Ring is a dedicated racing track originally designed by Erich Ledwinka; however, the circuit has gone over a few renovations overseen by the famous Formula One racetrack designer Hermann Tilke. 
The circuit is situated in, Spielberg, Styria, Austria. It has a FIA Grade 1 license which means that the circuit meets the highest standard of safety, infrastructure, layout, and other facilities.
Every year since 2014, Red Bull Ring fills up its capacity of 105,000 people with F1 fans that come to support mainly their home racing team - Red Bull Racing. The circuit was given its name after it was purchased by Red Bull's Dietrich Mateschitz in 2011.
The circuit's original name was Österreichring (Austrian Circuit), and it hosted the Austrian Grand Prix for years from 1970 to 1987. Then, it was shortened, rebuilt, and reopened ten years later and renamed as A1-Ring to host the Austrian Grand Prix from 1997 to 2003.
After benign purchased and renovated by Red Bull's Dietrich Mateschitz the circuit was ready to host Formula One Grand Prix again in 2014 and every single year since then. The length of the modern circuit is 4.318 km (2.683 miles).
Red Bull Ring, however, has a few more layouts - Red Bull Ring Motorcycle Circuit and Südschleife National Circuit. The motorcycle circuit layout is 4.348 kilometers (2.702 miles) long, while the Südschleife National Circuit layout is 2.336 kilometers (1.452 miles).
Red Bull Ring is a circuit famous among both drivers and fans alike. The circuit is characterized by the long straights, technical sections in the 2nd and third sectors, and relatively high elevation differences.
Red Bull Ring is the third shortest circuit in terms of length and the shortest circuit in terms of lap time in the Formula One calendar.